It has been a long time since I have posted. Wanted to let you know the current status of my books. The Black Madonna was picked up by Black Opal and the people are very helpful and my fellow writers encouraging. The Black Opal has a contract that only allows me to put two chapters on the site so I have not been able to do any more posting regarding my book. It is in its second round of editing and should be out before the end of the year.

Icelandia I just finished and has been sent into the publisher.

Matty’s Adventures in Numberland is being finalized and should be out before the end of the year.

I have written two other children’s books and as soon as the artwork is finished I will be looking for a publisher.

I am now writing a novel about the American Revolution and the Culper Spy Ring. Stay with me, more information to come.

