ImageGood Morning fellow Writer’s and readers of my blog

 

Good news, Black Madonna is up on the queue to be edited shortly and will be published.

Icelandia is in the editing stage and this Friday I will be attending a conference in Clovis, California with fellow writers, publishers, and editors.

Matty’s Adventures in Numberland is in the final stages of illustrations and I look forward to it being released shortly. Given my background I know the frustrations of students and their parents in learning and helping their child learn math. So let’s go back in time where learning was fun, creativity important and the outcome, knowledge that is acquired and used.

Thank you all for being on this journey with me. I’m in the process of writing Noah and Buddy Save Christmas for the Holidays and beginning a novel regarding Illiam Dhone and the battle of the Manx against Cromwell and England. Luci will be making a come back in that novel . Next out there is secrets of the Voynich papers and our first spy ring, can you guess who started it?

